2015 – 2016 Village Treasure House Board

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world.” - Margaret Mead


Board Picture

Executive Board

President: Deedee Brannigan
Past President: Sandy Van Epps
Vice President: Open
Treasurer: Sue Ryan
Secretary: Joan Manos
Personnel: Kim Blake
Social Service Kathryn Hall


Board Members

Asst. Treasurer: Melinda Krueger
Marketing: Beth Duffy
Furniture: Cathie Estey/Kathy Tomita
Small Items: Ginny Enman
Scouting: Jane Demler
Merchandising: Robin Culbertson
Volunteer Coordinator: Marcia Hall/Gail Steinmetz
Technical Support: Sandy Van Epps/Barb Cabay
Facilities Manager: Julie Hansen
Members At-large: Martha Boudewyns
Mary Broccolo
Ann Dosch
Abbey Turilli
Judy Maloney


Standing Committees:

Development/Corporate Solicitations: Kim Blake, Robin Culbertson, Julie Hansen

Furniture Committee: Cathie Estey – Chair, Martha Boudewyns, Susan Carroll, Barbara Citti, Judy Maloney, Elaine Sullivan, Kathy Tomita, Barb Stasica

Marketing Committee: Beth Duffy – Chair,  Paula Darbyshire,  Julie Hansen,  Sandy Van Epps

Scouting Committee: Diane Kappus – Chair, Kathryn Bettis, Cindy Dailey, Paula Darbyshire, Jane Demler, Jane Guelich, Sherri Lewis, Joanna Nelson

Merchandising Committee: Robin Culbertson – Chair, Barb Baughman, Beth Duffy, Mary Feldmeir, Nan Hinchslif, Susan Meyer, Dee Moran, Evelyn Phelps

Small Item Pricing Committee: Ginny Enman – Chair, Mary Lee Attea, Becky Avery, Linda Bates, Barb Baughman, Kim Blake, Carol Bubala, Barb Cabay, Paula Darbyshire , Judy Deering, Jane Demler, Julie Hansen,  Elizabeth Hinds, Joan Liss, Kristen Olson, Denise Powers, Laura Selby, Sue Ryan, Gail Steinmetz, Sandy Van Epps